Through the Night — Zero Division
Through the Night

Through the Night

»Through the Night« is ZERO DIVISION’s entirely self-produced and self-released debut EP, released in 2010. Contains seven original songs as well as the band’s take on the video game soundtrack classic »Deflektor« for which the band produced an award-winning music video (links to YouTube).

Track List:

  1. Deflektor — 4:15
  2. Through the Night — 4:48
  3. Rain (Not on Me) – 3:35
  4. Frozen Heart – 4:16
  5. Children of the Void – 3:58
  6. Dreamland – 5:47
  7. Supersonic Proving Grounds – 5:35
  8. Die Alone (Bonus Track) — 4:52
All music written by Mario Dederichs and Jan Vetter, except track #1 written by Ben Daglish, Mario Dederichs, and Jan Vetter and tracks #3 and #6 written by Mario Dederichs; all songs arranged by Zero Division; all lyrics by Mario Dederichs; mixed and mastered at Trash Town Studios, Germany. Cover photography by Martin Langner
  • Release Date : Aug 31st, 2010

  • Label : Raptor Circus